Tanya Tales Presents

TanyaTales Presents “The Big Break …”

Hi all! I am Tanya Macpherson and late last year I decided to share some of my creativity with this supportive community and began to post stories and reviews on this blog. Over the next few month’s TanyaTales will be taking a break due to my hectic life schedule at the moment. Posting will resume as of the 30/06 but for the next three months there will not be anything going live. When TanyaTales returns in late June you might notice a few small changes to the layout of the blog – I am trying to make it seem more accessible and personal.

But if you cannot wait until June 30th here is a sneak peak of what is to come over the summer months …

June 30th – TanyaTales presents “Back with a Bang”
July 7th – Short Story “The Bridge of Eternal Love”
July 14th – SURPRISE PROJECT
July 21st – TaleTime “Left Outside Alone”
July 28th – poetry with Devereaux Frazier
August 4th – Short Story “The Bride of the Lake”
August 11th – TaleTime “Underground and abandoned”
August 18th – Short Story “One word”
August 25th – Poetry with Devereaux Frazier
September 1st – Short Story  “Blame”
September 8th – TaleTime “Naked, Policeman, Party”

So there you have it – the line up for this summer on TanyaTales. As you can see on July 14th I have a very exciting surprise project which will be gracing your screens. I am so excited to show you all the project because it’s an idea I’ve had for quiet a while now and it is something I feel is not only a treat for my blog but also a treat for me! You’ll have to wait until July 14th for more information but until then you can get more updates on my twitter @tanyeto99, and my instagram @tanyatales. Dont forget to Like, Comment and Follow!

6 thoughts on “TanyaTales Presents “The Big Break …”

Leave a Reply

